Club
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
May
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 26 May 20 5W9
Rosemary Bartulovich Par Tue, 26 May 20 1W18
Ringers Tue, 26 May 20 12W18
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 26 May 20 3W9
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 25 May 20 13M9
Ringers Sat, 23 May 20 11W18
Mens Stbfd - White tees Sat, 23 May 20 2M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 20 May 20 14M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 20 May 20 14M18
18 Hole Scramble Tue, 19 May 20 2W18
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 19 May 20 4W9
Ringers Tue, 19 May 20 10W18
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 19 May 20 2W9
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 18 May 20 12M9
Mens Stbfd - Blue tees Sat, 16 May 20 2M18
Ringers Sat, 16 May 20 9W18
March
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 25 Mar 20 13M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 25 Mar 20 13M18
18 Hole Scramble Tue, 24 Mar 20 1W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 23 Mar 20 11M9
Mens Stbfd - White tees Sat, 21 Mar 20 1M18
Mens Stbfd - Blue tees Sat, 21 Mar 20 1M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 18 Mar 20 12M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 18 Mar 20 12M18
Womens scramble Tue, 17 Mar 20 1W18
Ringers Tue, 17 Mar 20 8W18
National Teams Day-Tee off with Srixon Ball Tue, 17 Mar 20 1W18
Ringers Sat, 14 Mar 20 7W18
Mens Irish Stfd Blue Sat, 14 Mar 20 1M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 11 Mar 20 11M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 11 Mar 20 11M18
9 Hole LGU Net Tue, 10 Mar 20 1W9
Ringers Tue, 10 Mar 20 6W18
Fisher Cup Tue, 10 Mar 20 1W18
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 10 Mar 20 3W9
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 9 Mar 20 10M9
Mens Scrable Net - Blue Sat, 7 Mar 20 2M18
Ringers Sat, 7 Mar 20 5W18
Mens Scramble Net - White Sat, 7 Mar 20 2M18
Waipu Vets Men Fri, 6 Mar 20 2M18
Waipu Vets Ladies Fri, 6 Mar 20 2W18
Waipu Vets Men Fri, 6 Mar 20 2M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 4 Mar 20 10M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 4 Mar 20 10M18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 2 Mar 20 9M9
February
Dodgy Tee Day Sat, 29 Feb 20 1A18
Ringers Sat, 29 Feb 20 4W18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 26 Feb 20 9M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 26 Feb 20 9M18