Club
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
September
Spring Stroke Play Open Sun, 20 Sep 20 2M18
Twos Sun, 20 Sep 20 2M18
Twos Sat, 19 Sep 20 1M18
Spring Stroke Play Open Sat, 19 Sep 20 1M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 16 Sep 20 12M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 16 Sep 20 15M18
18H S'play/M'play qualify Tue, 15 Sep 20 3W18
18 Hole Net Scramble Tue, 15 Sep 20 2W18
9H S'play /M'play qualify Tue, 15 Sep 20 3W9
Ringers Tue, 15 Sep 20 28W18
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 15 Sep 20 19W9
9 Hole Net Scramble Tue, 15 Sep 20 3W9
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 14 Sep 20 26M9
Mens Irish Stfd - White Sat, 12 Sep 20 1M18
Mens Irish Stfd - Blue Sat, 12 Sep 20 1M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 11M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 14M18
9 Hole Net Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 2W9
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 8 Sep 20 18W9
9 Hole Net Scramble Tue, 8 Sep 20 1W9
18H S'play/M'play qualify Tue, 8 Sep 20 1W18
18H S'play/M'play qualify Tue, 8 Sep 20 2W18
9H S'play /M'play qualify Tue, 8 Sep 20 1W9
9H S'play /M'play qualify Tue, 8 Sep 20 2W9
18 Hole Net Scramble Tue, 8 Sep 20 1W18
Ringers Tue, 8 Sep 20 27W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 7 Sep 20 25M9
NZSDF Scramble Sun, 6 Sep 20 1A18
Sat Scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 4A18
sat Scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 4M18
Waipu Vets Ladies Fri, 4 Sep 20 6W18
Waipu Vets Men Stfd Fri, 4 Sep 20 6M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 2 Sep 20 10M18
9 Hole LGU Tue, 1 Sep 20 6W9
Ringers Tue, 1 Sep 20 26W18
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 1 Sep 20 17W9
18 Hole Scramble, Tue, 1 Sep 20 1W18
August
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 31 Aug 20 24M9
Sat Scramble Net Sat, 29 Aug 20 3M18
Sat Scramble Net Sat, 29 Aug 20 2A18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 26 Aug 20 13M18
Mens AM Scarmble Net/Putting Wed, 26 Aug 20 2M18
Ringers Tue, 25 Aug 20 25W18
9 Hole LGU Tue, 25 Aug 20 5W9
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 25 Aug 20 16W9
Ladies 18H Scramble Tue, 25 Aug 20 1W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 24 Aug 20 23M9
Sat Scramble Sat, 22 Aug 20 3A18
sat Scramble Sat, 22 Aug 20 3M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 19 Aug 20 12M18