Club
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
October
Waipu Vets Ladies Fri, 2 Oct 20 7W18
Waipu Vets Men Stfd Fri, 2 Oct 20 7M18
Junior Boys Blue Thu, 1 Oct 20 1A18
September
Mens AM Scarmble Net/Putting Wed, 30 Sep 20 3M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 30 Sep 20 17M18
9hole scramble stfd Tue, 29 Sep 20 2W9
18 Hole Stbfd Tue, 29 Sep 20 2W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 28 Sep 20 28M9
Presidents Trophy - NET Sat, 26 Sep 20 1M18
Sat Scramble White Sat, 26 Sep 20 1M18
Ladies Teams Tournament Thu, 24 Sep 20 1W18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 23 Sep 20 13M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 23 Sep 20 16M18
9hole scramble stfd Tue, 22 Sep 20 1W9
18 Hole Stbfd Tue, 22 Sep 20 1W18
Ringers Tue, 22 Sep 20 29W18
9Hole Stfd Tue, 22 Sep 20 3W9
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 22 Sep 20 20W9
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 21 Sep 20 27M9
Spring Stroke Play Open Sun, 20 Sep 20 2M18
Twos Sun, 20 Sep 20 2M18
Twos Sat, 19 Sep 20 1M18
Spring Stroke Play Open Sat, 19 Sep 20 1M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 16 Sep 20 12M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 16 Sep 20 15M18
18H S'play/M'play qualify Tue, 15 Sep 20 3W18
18 Hole Net Scramble Tue, 15 Sep 20 2W18
9H S'play /M'play qualify Tue, 15 Sep 20 3W9
Ringers Tue, 15 Sep 20 28W18
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 15 Sep 20 19W9
9 Hole Net Scramble Tue, 15 Sep 20 3W9
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 14 Sep 20 26M9
Mens Irish Stfd - White Sat, 12 Sep 20 1M18
Mens Irish Stfd - Blue Sat, 12 Sep 20 1M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 11M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 14M18
9 Hole Net Scramble Wed, 9 Sep 20 2W9
9 Hole Ringers Tue, 8 Sep 20 18W9
9 Hole Net Scramble Tue, 8 Sep 20 1W9
18H S'play/M'play qualify Tue, 8 Sep 20 1W18
18H S'play/M'play qualify Tue, 8 Sep 20 2W18
9H S'play /M'play qualify Tue, 8 Sep 20 1W9
9H S'play /M'play qualify Tue, 8 Sep 20 2W9
18 Hole Net Scramble Tue, 8 Sep 20 1W18
Ringers Tue, 8 Sep 20 27W18
9 Hole Mens Scramble Mon, 7 Sep 20 25M9
NZSDF Scramble Sun, 6 Sep 20 1A18
Sat Scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 4A18
sat Scramble Sat, 5 Sep 20 4M18
Waipu Vets Ladies Fri, 4 Sep 20 6W18