Club
Members Login
Membership Number:
Password:
 
Competition Results
Date Range:
   
 
Competition Date Hole/Gender/Rounds
May
Sat Scramble Net Sat, 21 May 22 4M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 18 May 22 13M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 18 May 22 19M18
18 Hole Rosemary Bartulovich Par Tue, 17 May 22 2W18
18 hole Ringers Tue, 17 May 22 13W18
9 hole ringers Tue, 17 May 22 13W9
18 Hole Par Scramble Tue, 17 May 22 1W18
9 Hole Scramble Tue, 17 May 22 1W9
Sat Scramble Stableford Sat, 14 May 22 4M18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 11 May 22 12M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 11 May 22 18M18
18 hole Lady McKay Tue, 10 May 22 4W18
18 hole Palmer Cup, Tue, 10 May 22 2W18
18 hole LGU, Tue, 10 May 22 4W18
9 Hole LGU Tue, 10 May 22 4W9
9 hole ringers Tue, 10 May 22 12W9
18 hole Ringers Tue, 10 May 22 12W18
18 Hole Scramble Tue, 10 May 22 1W18
9 Hole Net Tue, 10 May 22 2W9
Lion Tour Sun, 8 May 22 1M18
Sat Scramble Stableford Sat, 7 May 22 3M18
Waipu Vets Fri, 6 May 22 4M18
Waipu Vets Fri, 6 May 22 4W18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 4 May 22 11M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 4 May 22 17M18
9 Hole Putting Tue, 3 May 22 2W9
18 hole Ringers Tue, 3 May 22 11W18
9 hole ringers Tue, 3 May 22 11W9
36 Hole Nancy McCormick Foursomes Tue, 3 May 22 1W18
36 Hole Nancy McCormick Foursomes Tue, 3 May 22 2W18
18 Hole Scramble Tue, 3 May 22 1W18
Pennants Sun, 1 May 22 1M18
April
88th Anniversary Mixed Open 9 hole Sat, 30 Apr 22 1A9
88th Anniversary Mixed Open Sat, 30 Apr 22 1M18
88th Anniversary Mixed Open Sat, 30 Apr 22 1W18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 27 Apr 22 16M18
Mens AM Scramble Net Putting Wed, 27 Apr 22 4M18
18 hole Ringers Tue, 26 Apr 22 10W18
9 Hole LGU Tue, 26 Apr 22 3W9
9 Hole Stableford scramble Tue, 26 Apr 22 2W9
18 Hole Rosemary Bartulovich Par Tue, 26 Apr 22 1W18
Sue Bunt Salver 9 Hole Tue, 26 Apr 22 3W9
18 hole scramble par Tue, 26 Apr 22 1W18
9 hole ringers Tue, 26 Apr 22 10W9
Sat Scramble Net Sat, 23 Apr 22 3M18
Top of the Harbour Purple Tees Fri, 22 Apr 22 1A9
Top of the Harbour Tournament Fri, 22 Apr 22 1A18
Mens AM Scramble Wed, 20 Apr 22 10M18
Mens PM Scramble Wed, 20 Apr 22 15M18
18 hole Ringers Tue, 19 Apr 22 9W18